Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Last house : or The age of oil  Cover Image Book Book

Last house : or The age of oil / Jessica Shattuck.

Shattuck, Jessica, (author.).

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780062979896
  • ISBN: 0062979892
  • ISBN: 9780062979902
  • ISBN: 0062979906
  • Physical Description: pages cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : William Morrow, 2024.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"From the New York Times bestselling author of The Women in the Castle comes a sweeping story of a nation on the rise, and one family's deeply complicated relationship to the resource that built their fortune and fueled their greatest tragedy, perfect for fans of The Dutch House and The Great Circle"-- Provided by publisher.
Genre: Novels.

Available copies

  • 15 of 36 copies available at Bibliomation. (Show)
  • 0 of 1 copy available at C.H. Booth Library - Newtown.

Holds

  • 5 current holds with 36 total copies.
Sort by distance from:
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
C.H. Booth Library - Newtown FIC SHA (Text) 34014150727502 Adult New Fiction Checked out 06/27/2024

Loading...

Additional Resources